Bookmark and Share

The Cannabis Licensing Office is a division of the County Administrative Office.

Hours: 8:00am - 12:00pm Monday through Thursday - Closed Friday

Address: 701 Ocean Street Room, Rm. 520, Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Phone: 831-454-3833 (Messages can be left after hours)

Email: CannabisInfo@Santacruzcounty.us


Staff

Robin Bolster-Grant, Cannabis Licensing Manager
Robin.Bolster-Grant@santacruzcounty.us
454-3426

Michael Sapunor, Resource Planner IV
MCRP
Michael.Sapunor@santacruzcounty.us
454-3405

Vasant Sharma
Code Compliance Investigator IV
ICC Residential Certified
Vasant.Sharma@santacruzcounty.us
454-3403

Fred Gomez
Code Compliance Investigator III
Fred.Gomez@santacruzcounty.us
454-3406

Detective Jason Fennelly
Santa Cruz County Sheriff
Jason.Fennelly@santacruzcounty.us
454 3433

Detective Heather Presley
Santa Cruz County Sheriff
Heather.Presley@santacruzcounty.us
454-3404