Bookmark and Share

Employee Recognition Awards - 2012

The employees listed below were selected for their personal achievements in 2012.

  Bronze Silver Gold
HUMAN SERVICES Melinda Kehn Sandi Hurtado
Shared by members of the
Family and Children's Services Administrative and Clerical Support Team, including:

Maria Chavarria
Patty Demarest
Gloria Martinez
Kristy Castro
Araceli Hernandez
Kimberly Smith
Maureen Hart
Diane Barnes
Pat Broad
Deanna Buchholtz-Lopez
  Bronze Silver Gold
HEALTH Tied Between:

Sharon Polak

Rob Vickers

Lucero Cosio-Santos
Shared by members of the Medical Assistants and Front Office Team at the Emeline Clinic

Sheila Snavely
Leticia Mariscal
Claudia Flores
Ana Martinez
Lucy Montes
John Suwinski
Esther Ruiz
Sarah Souza
Rosie Saldivar
Teresa Ortiz
Ana Guerrero
Monica Rodriguez
Christine Ramirez
Risa Groyon
Cynthia De Santos
Tied Between:

Amy Meza

Debbie Wechsler

  Bronze Silver Gold
GENERAL GOVERNMENT Shared by the members of the Property Tax System Implementation Team

From the Assessor's Office
Claudia Cunha
Cheryl Windsor

From the Treasurer-Tax Collector's Office
David Zweig
Minerva Torres
Nicole Saldavia
Michelle Garcia
Paula Pelot

From the Auditor-Controller's Office
Marianne Ellis
Cheryl McGinley
MaryLou Cross
Regina Rodriguez

From the Information Services Department
Tibi McCann
Paresh Patel
Judy Pappas
Dennis Thomas
Nada Algharib
Stacey Lake
Mark Buxbaum
Nelly Decker
Gary Prochazka
Belinda Thomas
Shared by the Members of the General Services Department's Energy Efficiency Upgrade Team

Carol Johnson
Anthony Loero
William Kersten
John Singleton
Mark Martinez
Mike Phillips

Shared by Steve Belick and Mauricio Pacheco
  Bronze Silver Gold

Tied Between:

Brian Van Straten of Public Works

Members of the Simpkins Family Swim Center Team

Margaret Ingraham
Rebecca Hurley
Annie Morris
Al Galvan
Matthew McGibben

Antonella Gentile, Planning Department Shared by members of the Bench Excavation Working Group
From the Public Works Department
Carisa Duran
Michael Sapunor
Justine Wolcott

From the Planning Department
Todd Sexauer

  Bronze Silver Gold
JUSTICE Geri Corrales
Sgt. Joe Clarke Shared by members of the AB 109 Custody Alternatives Program Team

From the Probation Department
Yolanda James-Sevilla
Kristy Silva
Armando Baltazar
Elizabeth De La Torre
Alphonse Arretz
Jordan Snyder
Karla Wade

From the Sheriff's Office
Andrew Lerios
Michelle Taylor
Adriana Zaragoza
Javier Robles
Richard Gallardo
Dakota Clark