Bookmark and Share

Commissions, Committees, and Advisory Bodies

Contact Information

Juvenile Justice & Delinquency Prevention Commission

Juvenile Justice/Delinquency Prevention Commission District List

District 1:
Elaine Johnson
Deutron Kebebew
District 2:
Kieran Kelly
Athena Reis
District 3:
Cynthia Druley
Ben Rice
District 4:
Sandra Romero
Elias Gonzales
District 5:
Beverly Brook
David Lucio
At Large:
Kalia Vasquez – Youth Representative
Vacant – Youth Representative
David Brody
Kayla Kumar
Vacant – At- Large Representative
Ex-Officio: Judge Denine J. Guy, Juvenile Court
Sara B. Ryan, Superintendent Juvenile Hall
Staff: Christine Bennett

You may contact commissioners through the Commission’s secretary at
(831) 454-3853,
or by email at: