Bookmark and Share

Santa Cruz County Holiday Schedule - 2019

 

  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18 - President's Day
  • Monday, April 1 - Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day Holiday
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 - Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Holiday