Bookmark and Share

County Holiday Schedule

 

2021

  • Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15 - President's Day
  • Wednesday, March 31 - Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 - Independence Day Holiday
  • Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11 - Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 23 - Christmas Eve holiday
  • Friday, December 24 - Christmas holiday
  • Friday, December 31 - New Year's Day

2022

  • Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 – President’s Day
  • Thursday, March 31 – Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 – Indigenous Peoples’ Day
  • Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23 – Christmas Eve holiday
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas holiday