Bookmark and Share

Santa Cruz County Holiday Schedule - 2016
 

  • Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15 - President's Day
  • Thursday, March 31 - Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day Holiday
  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23 - half day for Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 26 - Christmas Holiday