Bookmark and Share

County Holiday/Furlough Schedule - 2020

 

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17 - President's Day
  • Tuesday, March 31 - Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 - Independence Day Holiday
  • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12 - Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Holiday

Due to the financial impacts from COVID-19, most County offices with be closed on the following days due to employee furloughs:

  • July 24
  • August 21, 28
  • September 4
  • October 9, 30
  • November 25
  • Dec. 28-31