Bookmark and Share

Santa Cruz County Board of Supervisors

701 Ocean Street, Room 500
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone: (831) 454-2200
Fax: (831) 454-3262

District Map

District 3 District 5 District 1 District 2 District 4

District Map

Click the map above to learn more about your Supervisor and district. If you aren't sure which Supervisor represents you, click here.

footer graphic
footer graphic
Copyright © 2015 Santa Cruz County
footer graphic
County of SC Facebook page  County of SC Twitter
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Contact WebmasterCopyright © 2015 Santa Cruz County
County of SC Facebook page County of SC Twitter